Headteacher: Mrs Anita Whitehurst BA (hons), PGCE, NPQH
Tel: 01767 680692

Our Staff

Leadership Team
Mrs Anita Whitehurst – Headteacher
Mr Eddie Kirk – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Faye Wilkinson-Smith – Assistant Headteacher / EYFS
Mrs Helen Sedgwick – Business and Operations Manager

Miss Natalie Eaton – Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Staff List

November 2019 Staff List

Safeguarding Officers
If you are concerned about the welfare of a child please contact one of the school’s safeguarding officers.  During out of school hours please contact Central Bedfordshire Council on 0300 300 8585 (working hours) or 0300 300 8123 (out of hours).

Mrs Anita Whitehurst (Designated Safeguarding Officer)
Mrs Faye Wilkinson-Smith (Deputy Safeguarding Officer)
Mrs Sharon Shields (Deputy Safeguarding Officer)



School is now closed to all children except those of Key Workers.

We are in the process of updating the information on our website. Please be patient with us while we do this. Thank you.

view source